Post Sixty-One

What Would Your Last Meal Be?

Oh heck, that’s dark. We don’t even have capital punishment here in the UK. At the time of writing. You never know what the conservative moochers are up to.

I suppose this question revolves around my favourite meal, and that’s hard to write about without making my entire readership extremely hungry. But I’ll try. The meal I love most is a simple one. Two really thick, juicy medallion steaks dripping in their own juices. Meat so tender and thick – two inches in thickness in places. Then some gravy – oh, lovely thick lumpy gravy, drooling all over the finest grains in the surface of the meat seeping in and soaking its very being in pure perfection. And the smell? Oh, it’s orgasmic. Those two steaks, they’re like two fun-bags of delight. Just them and – probably some mash. Well, you need something healthy, and I can hardly have an apple with it.

Was that good enough? I hope I didn’t make you too hungry.

Ciao :)(:

2 comments

  1. I’d probably go for a 17 course meal or something. It didn’t make me too hungry (mostly, I suspect, because I am a vegetarian), but it did make me want to do a food related post.

Leave a Reply

