If You Were Stranded On A Desert Island With Only One Item, What Would It Be?

Post 108

A bloody boat would be a good start. I know it’s a cliché answer, but seriously, if you were stranded on a desert island, saying anything other than ‘a boat’ is clearly counter-productive. It’s like saying ‘if I was in a car accident on my way home from shopping, the first thing I’d do is check to see if the heels had snapped on my brand new shoes’. This question ridiculously annoys me. Ridiculous. Who the heck came up with this question? Why would I be on a desert island? It’s highly illogical.

So I suppose I now have to carry on the rouse. What an odd word. I have to make up some answer that makes me look like an idiot for believing the question. Sigh. I don’t know. What would I have with me that wasn’t a boat? Erm. Hang glider? Oh, I’m sorry, what was that? Ah, not allowed either. So I’m not allowed anything that can get me off the island. What a strange question.

Well, in that case, I’d go for sunscreen.

What about you, guys?

Ciao :)(:

(I’d love to hear your thoughts on this post. To do so, you can leave a comment by pressing the bubble on the top right of this post and scroll to the bottom of the new page to where it says ‘leave a reply’. Likes and follows greatly appreciated. Thanks)

Leave a Reply

