What Were The Last 10 Things You Touched?

Post 164

This is a really difficult question. Try to answer it, folks. You have to have a damn good memory. And I don’t have a damn good memory. What was the question again? Ah yes, my favourite flavour of banana. Oh, hang on. I appear to have changed it. I wonder why that was.

Well, working backwards, obviously, my laptop keyboard is most recent at number one. At number two, was my iPad pen, with the actual iPad being at number three. Number four was my television remote control. Number five was a knife and fork, to eat my pork chops and mash with. Number six I believe was a cup of tea I was having. Number seven was a mirror. I remember getting my tea after. I was checking out my face. No particular reason. Number eight was a tap. Number nine was a button. And number ten was myself. I was having a pee. You didn’t want to know that, did you? Ha, ha, ha.

So there are my last ten touchy things.

The Friday Bonus Question

Plucked from the basement of the internet, a bewildering real question that defies logic and an answer, here for you to ponder:

How can I prevent Pearl Harbour from happening?

Ciao :)(:

(I’d love to hear your thoughts on this post. To do so, you can leave a comment by pressing the bubble on the top right of this post and scroll to the bottom of the new page to where it says ‘leave a reply’. Feel free to check out my main and third blogs. Likes and follows greatly appreciated. Thanks)

Leave a Reply

