What Animal Do You Identify With Most And Why?

The Two-Hundredth

200 questions. And they said it couldn’t be done. That I couldn’t find 200 questions of interest. Well, the latter part of that is true. I did find 200 questions. This particular question is about animals. My 100th question was about Sweden. My 300th question will be about Swedish animals. Do they have any native animals? You hear about the African elephant but what about the Swedish earwig?

That’s for the future. Feel free to contribute an answer if you’re Swedish. And if you are Swedish, wow, I didn’t know any of you guys read this blog. How are things with Ikea?

This question is one I’ve tried to answer three times already and now, at the fourth attempt, if I don’t answer it, under my rules, it will be deleted. The problem I have with it is that human’s don’t tend to identify with animals. It’s a question that makes you think. Because humankind can apply its qualities to animalkind and their qualities. I’ll do that. All I need is David Attenborough. What’s that? Oh, he’s busy? What’s he doing? Probably still fraternizing with this 3D nonsense.

Using online resources (so, cheating, basically), runners-up for potential animals included a llama, a rabbit, a sheep, a giraffe, and a red panda.

The animal I chose is efficient and likes to achieve goals without wasting energy on pointless endeavours. They are adaptable and can recognize personal limits. They are scheduled, prioritize every task, and are ordered. They have good time management, and they are orderly. And rather handsome. Ladies.

The animal is a cheetah. Not my first choice, I’ll admit, but there it is.

Onto the next 100. Oh, God help me…

The Friday Bonus Question:

Plucked from the basement of the internet, a bewildering real question that defies logic and an answer, here for you to ponder:

Why does my boyfriend look like a ferret?

Ciao :)(:

(I’d love to hear your thoughts on this post. You can leave a comment and/or like this post below, or by clicking the little bubble on the top right if you are on the Archives Page. Feel free to check out my main and third blogs. Likes and follows greatly appreciated. Thanks)

Leave a Reply

